Chinese|English

Sales Hotline:
0377-62130778

location: Home>about us

Hot-sale product

Contact us

International Trade Department:0377—60393886
0377-60859918
Raw material part:0377—62130777
Two ingredients:0377—62130778
0377—62130766
Preparation department:0377—63680160
Service hotline:400—717—8877
Fax:0377—68062268
Zip code:473139
Address:Wang Village, Wolong District, Nanyang
Office phone:0377-60667868
Office address:The road of Nanyang City
Zhengzhou operation management center telephone:
0371—55958988
Zhengzhou operation management center fax:
0371—55958981

 

Nanyang Tianhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is located in Longsheng Industrial Park, Wangcun Town, Wolong District, Nanyang, which is a gathering place of optical & electronic and pharmaceutical industries and the location of logistics newly planned by the government of Nanyang. It owns more than 200 staffs, including many experienced experts, professors and younger doctors and masters. With its strong technical power, advanced research project and the reliable quality, the company has got the provincial fine quality certificate, national “top 10 assured brand” title and the Nanyang Wolong district director quality prize. Nanyang Tianhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is a much bigger manufacturer of chemical synthesis APIs in Henan province, and it has passed GMP audit. The company has built a chemical synthesized drug lab center, which is the key laboratory of Nanyang. Further more, the company is the graduate practice basis specified by Nanyang Normal University. 
  The company owns a synthesis workshop of APIs, whose main products are intermidea and APIs such as Sulfamonomethoxine (sodium), Probenecid, Bethanechol Chloride, Chlorzoxazone, Tiopronin, Urotropine etc. It establishes complete environmental protection facility which can meet the standard emission of production waste water and the exhaust gas. Recently, many products have been registered in some countries and regions such as Japan, Korea, India, Russia and Taiwan, and they have been sold well in Japan, southeast Asia, south Asia, Mexico, south America, Switzerland, etc.
  Nanyang Tianhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd has established a complete production and quality management institution comply with the modern enterprise system. The responsibility of every institution and personnel is clear. Production and quality department are responsible by the specialized personnel. 
  Nanyang Tianhua Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd covers an area of 25400, with the construction area of 22000and the green area of 3048, which accounts for 12% of total area of the factory. The company is in a quilt environment, with convenient transportation, non-pollution air and water, which is the best choice for the pharmacy manufacturing.

中文版|英文版

销售热线:
0377-60397922

当前位置: 首页>关于天华

联系我们

国际贸易部:0377—60393886
                    0377-60859918
传 真:0377—68060283
原 料 一部:0377—62130777
原 料 二部:0377—62130778
                   0377—62130766
制 剂 部:0377—63680160
服 务 热线:400—717—8877
传 真:0377—68062268
邮 编:473139
地 址:南阳市卧龙区王村
办 公 电话:0377-60667868
办 公 地址:南阳市光武东路
郑州运营管理中心电话:
0371—55958988
郑州运营管理中心传真:
0371—55958981

 

南阳市天华制药有限公司位于南阳市卧龙区王村乡龙升工业园区,是南阳市新规划的光电医药产业集聚区和物流区所在地,现有员工200余人,拥有多位经验丰富的专家、教授和一批年富力强的博士、硕士,技术力量雄厚,科研项目先进,质量可靠,荣获省优质产品证书,十佳放心品牌称号和南阳市卧龙区区长质量奖。天华制药是河南省较大的化学合成原料药基地,是一家通过GMP认证的制药企业。公司成立有化学合成制药实验中心,为南阳市重点实验室。同时,公司也是南阳师院指定的研究生实习基地。

 

公司现有一个原料药合成车间,主要产品有磺胺间甲氧嘧啶(钠)和丙磺舒、氯化铵甲酰甲胆碱、氯唑沙宗、硫普罗宁和乌洛托品等原料药及中间体产品。公司建有完整的环保设施,能够满足生产废水和废气的达标排放。目前,多个产品在日本、韩国、印度、俄罗斯、台湾等国家和地区进行了注册登记,产品畅销日本、东南亚、南亚、墨西哥、南美洲和瑞士等国家和地区。

 

公司依据现代企业制度建立完整的生产和质量管理机构,各级机构和人员职责明确。生产和质量管理部门负责人均由专职人员担任。

 

公司占地面积25400㎡,建筑面积22000㎡,绿化面积3048㎡。绿化面积占厂区总面积的12%。公司所处位置,环境清静,交通便利,空气、水质无污染,是药品生产的优选地址。